Art of Music Raffle

The Art of Music Raffle is a cherished Festival tradition. This year, the raffle features 75 works of art inspired by the natural beauty of Carmel and the Bach Festival experience. The artists, most of whom work and live on the Monterey Peninsula, donate each piece, and the proceeds benefit the Carmel Bach Festival.

PLACE: Marjorie Evans Gallery at the Sunset Center

DATES: July 15 - 29

HOURS: Monday – Friday 9:00 AM-5:00 PM and before, during intermission, and after Festival events at the Sunset Center

COST: $10 per ticket or 5 tickets for $40

To enter the raffle, drop your completed raffle tickets in the box under the artwork you would like to win. Winning tickets will be drawn after the conclusion of the Festival, and winners will be contacted by phone.

Winners can pick up artwork at the Bach Festival Office, or pieces can be mailed. If you need to have your artwork mailed, you will be asked to arrange for payment or shipping costs by credit card.


Art of Music Raffle Committee: Gail Dryden, Susan DuCoeur, Mary Hill, Alexanne Mills, Cheryl Gilette, Dianne Cailliet, Debbie Mochizuki


2023 Art of Music Artists